All PCCs (Parochial Church Councils) are charities and, like all PCCs with an annual income of over £100,000, we registered with the Charity Commission in 2010. 


Our PCC comprises up to 15 lay church members who are elected every year at the annual meeting, and other 'ex-officio' members - such as the Vicar and Churchwardens - who are PCC members by law. 


The PCC meets around ten times a year and has a duty to co-operate with the Vicar on every area of the church's mission.  The PCC has overall responsibility for the church's finances.

2017 AGM: Weds 26th April 7:30
Members 2016-17
  • Rev Tim Hayes

  • Stuart Phillips

  • Ian Leech

  • Steven Broadbent

  • Ian Johnson

  • Fran Marsden

  • Ben Hayes

  • Patricia Bradshaw

  • Trevor Barraclough

  • Liz Broadbent

  • Christine Carter

  • David Carter

  • Wendy Clifford

  • Peter Devlin

  • Lucy Leech

  • Kevin Pearson

  • Barry Selby

  • Karen Wesley

  • Denise Connolly